1. Dream Run, Youth Run and Ladies Run again on Sunday 27th of March, 2016 at the same venue. These events will be limited only to those participants who had already registered earlier and will carry the same prizes. No new registration will be done. These Run shall be organized as under:

Ser.No. Title of Marathon Run Distance in KM Reporting time Start Time
a Dream Run 8 KM 5.00 AM 6.00 AM
b Youth Run 4 KM 7.00 AM 8.00 AM
c Ladies Run 4 KM 8.00 AM 9.00 AM

2. The following guidelines are written below regarding the Events:
a. Race will be open to those runners who had registered for the race on march 13th. No new entry will be accepted.
b. Participants are requested to carry their ID proof
c. Distribution of bibs shall be done in Kailash Prakash Stadium from 19th to 22nd of March, 2016 timing from 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM.
19 March 2016 - Youth Run
20 March 2016- Ladies Run & Remaining Youth Run
21 March 2016- Dream Run
22 March 2016 -Dream Run

3. Distribution of certificates to the participant of race held on March 13th 2016 shall be done from March 29th onwards at Kailash Prakash Stadium

4. No new certificate will be given to the participants who run again on 27 March 2016

Meerut Marathon

Bank : Allahabad Bank
Branch : Allahabad Bank, MDA Meerut
A/c No. : 50322770198
IFSC Code : ALLA0212075

1. Deposit/Transfer online the requisite amount in above mentioned account prior to application form filling.
2. Students application fee Rs. 100/- is applicable for all events. For availing student concession please upload school ID in the application form.